iA


eBay & eCommerce Directory

Marketplaces (the ones worth bothering with)

eBay – www.eBay.co.uk , www.ebay.com

eBay express – www.eBayexpress.co.uk

Amazon – www.amazon.co.uk, www.amazon.com

Comparision Shopping Engines

Kelkoo – www.kelkoo.co.uk

Become – www.become.co.uk

Shopping.com – uk.shopping.com

DoorOne – www.doorone.co.uk

Pricerunner – www.pricerunner.co.uk

Shopzilla – www.shopzilla.co.uk

DooYoo – www.dooyoo.co.uk

BizRate – www.bizrate.co.uk

Dealtime – www.dealtime.co.uk

Best Price – uk.best-price.com

Shop.com – www.shop-com.co.uk

Google Product Search – www.google.co.uk/products

Auction management/ecommerce Software

eSellerPro – www.eSellerPro.com

ChannelAdvisor – www.ChannelAdvisor.com

Marketworks – www.marketworks.com

Kyozou – www.kyozou.com

Auctioneuria – www.auctioneuria.com

Selling Manager Pro – pages.ebay.co.uk/selling_manager_pro

Turbo Lister – pages.ebay.co.uk/turbo_lister

Vendio – www.vendio.com

Streaming delivery – www.streamingdelivery.com

eBay Research Software

eSellerStreet – www.eSellerStreet.com

Auction intelligence – www.certes.net

Terapeak – www.terapeak.com

Whiz Analysis  www.WhizAnalysis.com

Hot item Finder www.hotitemfinder.com

Auction Watcher – www.auctionwatch.info

AuctionYen – www.AuctionYen.com

Sellathon – www.sellathon.com

Goofbay – www.goofbay.co.uk

Watchcount – www.WatchCount.com

Auction Misspellings – www.Auction-Misspellings.com

Advertising Programs

Bidvertiser – www.bidvertiser.com

AuctionAds – www.auctionads.com

Google Adwords – http://adwords.google.co.uk

Yahoo Search Marketing – searchmarketing.yahoo.com

Text Links Ads – www.text-link-ads.com

Kontera – www.kontera.com

Communications and Customer Service

SitePal – www.sitepal.com

BoldChat – www.boldchat.com

Sellers Voice – www.sellersvoice.com

Auction Video – www.auctionvideo.com

Constant Contact – www.constantcontact.com

Photos Hosting and product Galleries

Crosspitch – www.crosspitch.com

Ayee – www.ayee.net

Oniva – www.oniva.com

Vzaar – www.Vzaar.com

Hosting

UK2 – www.UK2.net

Payments and Accounting

PayPal – www.PayPal.co.uk

Paycodes – www.paycodes.com

TradeBox – www.etrader.uk.com

Nochex – www.nochex.com

Google Checkout – http://checkout.google.com

Other eBay Tools

MyStore Maps – www.mystoremaps.com

SEO Tools

Worktracker – www.wordtracker.com

Social Network Tools

eBay to go – togo.ebay.com

ztail – www.ztail.com

Cooqy – www.cooqy.com

MyThings – www.MyThings.com

iTaggit – itaggit.com

Sources of eBay Data

Auction Counts – www.medved.net

eBay Shop counts – www.listmystore.com

Misc.

Kickitback – www.kickitback.com